Destinations | Haryana Tourism Corporation Limited.



Twenty tourism hubs have been created by Haryana Tourism, which are located in Ambala, Bhiwani, Faridabad, Fatehabad, Gurgaon, Hisar, Jhajjar, Jind, Kaithal, Karnal, Kurukshetra, Panchkula, Sirsa, Sonipat, Panipat, Rewari, Rohtak, Yamunanagar, Palwal and Mahendergarh. These are for the convenience of tourists visiting Haryana.

These hubs are well-equipped with modern infrastructure, facilities and services in the areas of commerce, communication, connectivity, hospitality, transportation, medical facilities etc.

Haryana State Map


  • Kurukshetra
  • Rohtak
  • Faridabad
  • Gurgaon
  • Panchkula
  • Ambala
  • Bhiwani
  • Fatehabad
  • Hisar
  • Jhajjar
  • Jind
  • Kaithal
  • Karnal
  • sirsa
  • sonipat
  • panipat
  • rewari
  • yamuna nagar
  • palwal
  • mahendergarh