National Emblem

An official website of Haryana Tourism

Haryana Government
Incredible India
Haryana Swarna Utsav
Take a Relaxing Break with Haryana Tourism

Haryana Tourism's Resorts in NCR offer attractive holiday packages for tourist that include stay in comfortable room equipped with modern facilities and mouth watering meals. Unwind in the serene environs of Surajkund, becoming a birdwatcher at Sultanpur Bird Sanctuary, enjoy the bounties of nature at Damdama Lake and get a royal feel at Raja Nahar Singh Palace.

Holiday Packages
Rs. 2199 per night for a couple
(Accommodation with Bed Tea & Breakfast)
Rs. 2899 per night for a couple
(Accommodation with Bed Tea & Breakfast & Lunch or Dinner)
 
Faridabad
  • Magpie (M-09810297997,09311533921)
    Email : magpie@hry.nic.in
  • Aravali Golf Course (M-09818182111)
    Email : aravalli@hry.nic.in
  • Badkhal (M-09810297997,09311533921)
    Email : badkhal@hry.nic.in
  • Raja Nahar Singh, Ballabgarh(M-09910007800)
    Email : naharsingh@hry.nic.in
Surajkund
  • Hermitage(M- 09910007800)
    Email : hermitage@hry.nic.in
  • Lake View Huts (M-09582808070)
    Email : lakeviewhuts@gmail.com
  • Sunbird (M-08742901812)
    Email : sunbirdresort@gmail.com,sunbird@hry.nic.in
Gurgaon
  • Shama (M-09313979311) 
    Email : shama@hry.nic.in
  • Saras, Damdama (M-09654769022)
    Email : saras@hry.nic.in
  • Barbet, Sohna (M-9312071208)
    Email : barbet@hry.nic.in
  • Bird Sanctuary, Sultanpur (M-09873504907)
    email : sanctuary@hry.nic.in
Palwal
  • Dabchick, Hodal(M-09811557266)
    Email : htcdabchick@gmail.com
Panipat
  • Skylark (M-09416127385)
    Email :  skylarkpanipat@gmail.com
  • Blue Jay Samalkha (M-09896377700)
    Email : bluejaysamalkha@gmail.com
Sonepat
  • Ethnic India Rai(M-09896377700)
    Email : ethnic@hry.nic.in
Rewari
  • Jungle Babbler Dharuhera (M-09416040444, 09050040444)
    Email : junglebabbler@hry.nic.in
Jhajjar
  • Gauriyya, Bahadurgarh (M-09416722761)
    Email : gauriyya@hry.nic.in
Other Holiday Package