National Emblem

An official website of Haryana Tourism

Haryana Government
Incredible India
Haryana Swarna Utsav

Cultural Programmes

 
Date Day Cultural Programme
1st Feb Wednesday Enjoy the Vibrant show byJharkhand
2nd Feb Thursday Watch mesmerizing Haryana Day Celebrations presented by Gajender Phogat & Budh Ram
3rd Feb Friday Kavi Sammelan by famous poets coordinated by Sardar Manjeet Singh; Poet Arun Gemini, Rasbihari Gaur, Mumtaz Naseem, Yogender Mudgil
4th Feb Saturday Mesmerizing India Classical Sarod performance by Amaan & Ayaan Amjad Ali Khan
5th Feb Sunday International performances Partner Nation Egypt & medley of other participating nations
6th Feb Monday Performance by Punjabi Pop Singer Mohd Irshad & his troupe
7th Feb Tuesday

Old Hindi Melodies song of Mohd Rafi, Mukesh, Kishore da, Lata & Asha Mangeshkar

&

Rendezvous--ghazal concert by Rinku Kalia, winner of Zee TV's highest-rated musical show "Sa Re Ga Ma"
8th Feb Wednesday Indian Classical dances by Padamshree Ranjana Gohar & her troupe
9th Feb Thursday International medley and Instrumental (Fusion) music by Tajdar Junaid
10th Feb Friday Sway to the earthy moves of performers from Jharkhand
11th Feb Saturday

Journey of women in Indian music by Vidya Shah

-Sponsored by Smart City Faridabad & MCF Faridabad.at Main Choupal

 

-Fashion Show by Jharkhand at Jungle Fowl-2

12th Feb Sunday Variety Cultural Programme by Partner StateTelangana.
13th Feb Monday Sufiana kalam by Noora Sisters
14th Feb Tuesday Haryana Swarna Jayanti celebrations & performance by famous Harvani Singers Mahabir Guddu, & Harvinder Rana